Columbia State Community College


Colleges / Universities

About Us


Rep/Contact Info

Diane Davis
Clerk, Access & Diversity Office
Dr. Kae Fleming
Dean, Health Sciences
Dr. Victoria Gay
Dean, Humanities and Social Sciences
Rick Graham
Dr. Dearl Lampley
Vice President, Williamson Campus & External Services
Bethany Lay
Vice President for Advancement & Government Relations
Joni Lenig
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Dr. Christa Martin
Assistant to the President, Access & Diversity
Melody Ann Murphy
Director, Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Janet Smith
Amy Spears-Boyd
Director of Communications